www.marinersguide.com

Today's Boating News!


To submit a news item or comment please email our newsdesk.  
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 04:14:38 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3321 28 April
 
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:40:33 +0000 Ida Lewis Distance Race World-Class Offshore Racing in Regional New
 
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 04:08:26 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3320 27 April
 
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 05:14:55 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3319 24 April
 
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 02:36:02 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3318 23 April
 
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:12:28 +0000 MEDIA ALERT Les Voiles de St. Barth "Best Of" Video Reports,
 
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:18:31 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3316 21 April
 
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 03:57:30 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3315 20 April
 
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 02:59:50 +0000 Les Voiles de St. Barth All Wrapped Up
 
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:10:53 +0000 MEDIA ALERT: Departure Imminent for Record Breaker
 
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:30:53 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3314 17 April
 
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:46:28 +0000 Les Voiles de St. Barth: Not Your Average Lay Day
 
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:05:44 +0000 Les Voiles de St. Barth Day 2: A Great Day for Setting Records
 
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 02:16:13 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3313 15 April
 
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 23:59:42 +0000 Records Are Meant to Be Broken
 
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 23:59:06 +0000 Les Voiles de St. Barth: Starting off Just Right
 
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:58:20 +0000 Les Voiles de St. Barth: This is It 70 Teams Start Tomorrow
 
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 04:43:25 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3311 13 April
 
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:32:53 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3301 30 March
 
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 03:56:16 +0000 Scuttlebutt Europe #3300 27 March
 

Regattanews Podcast

04/07/2015 12:00 AM GIRAGLIA ROLEX CUP: IN THE TRUE SPIRIT OF SAILING
 
03/16/2015 12:00 AM 51st Edition Celebrates 10th Anniversary with Rolex Watch U.S.A.
 
03/07/2015 12:00 AM EXCEPTIONAL CONDITIONS, WORTHY WINNERS
 
03/05/2015 12:00 AM ROLEX SWAN CUP CARIBBEAN: HALF-TIME REPORT
 
03/03/2015 12:00 AM BEVY OF SWANS BRACED FOR CARIBBEAN WEEK
 
03/02/2015 12:00 AM ROLEX & YACHTING CALENDAR 2015
 
02/12/2015 12:00 AM THE CARIBBEAN, COMPETITION AND CAMARADERIE
 
02/05/2015 12:00 AM ROLEX & NAUTOR’S SWAN: A FITTING PARTNERSHIP
 
01/05/2015 12:00 AM IN THE NAME OF THE ROSE
 
12/30/2014 12:00 AM A WILD EDITION
 
$errorCode = 76
xml_error_string() = Mismatched tag
xml_get_current_line_number() = 52
xml_get_current_column_number() = 8
xml_get_current_byte_index() = 7003
    HOME
    Freeboard
    Dockswap
    Latest News
    Weather Report
    Photo Gallery
    Video Studio
    Wallpaper
    Evil Waves
    Classical Gas
    Alaska
    California
    Chesapeake Bay
    Florida
    Great Lakes
    Gulf Coast
    Hawaii
    Heartland
    Mid Atlantic
    New England
    North Pacific
    North West
    South Atlantic
    South West
    Reviews etc.
    Software
    Yacht Racing
 
Custom Search

Hosted by The Port Defender VPN Network All material on marinersguide.com are copyright(c)MWMadden - 1998 thru 2014